Consett Cricket Club Consett CC 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 06 May 2018 Shotley Bridge (H) Home1:30League Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 13 May 2018 Cowgate(A) Away1:30League Lost by 8 runs
Sun 27 May 2018 Ryhope(A) Away1:30League Lost by 169 runs
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Littletown(A) Away1:30League Lost by 88 runs
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Kimblesworth(H) Home1:30League Drawn Rain
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Sacriston(A) Away1:30League Lost by 52 runs
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Whickham(A) Away6:00pmCup Abandoned Rain
Wed 20 Jun 2018 Bill Quay(A) Away6:00pmCup Won by 45 runs
Tue 10 Jul 2018 Kimblesworth(H) Home6:00Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Lanchester (H) Home1:30League Lost Consett Conceded The Game
Thu 19 Jul 2018 Whickham(A) Away6:00Cup Lost By 13 runs
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Fenham Falcons(H) Home1:30League Lost By 16 runs
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Whickham(A) Away1:30League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Philadephia 3rd(A) Away1:30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Bill Quay (H) Home1:30League CANCELLED
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Boldon CA (A) Away1:30League Lost Consett conceded the game
Sun 26 Aug 2018 Whiteleas(H) Home1:30League
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Cowgate(A) Away (At Ryhope CC)1.00 (approximately)Cup Lost by 31 runs