Consett Cricket Club Consett Academicals Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Seaham Park(A) Away1.30League
Sun 03 May 2020 Brandon(A) Away1.30League
Sun 10 May 2020 Annfield Plain(H) Home1.30League
Sun 17 May 2020 Ryhope(A) Away1.30Cup
Sun 24 May 2020 Washington(A) Away1.30League
Sun 31 May 2020 Whickham(H) Home1.30League
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Gateshead Fell(H) Home1.30League
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Hylton(A) Away1.30League
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Kimblesworth(H) Home1.30League
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Leadgate(A) Away1.30League
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Lintz(H) Home1.30League
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Newcastle City(A) Away1.30League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 South Shields(H) Home1.30League
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Seaham Harbour(H) Home1.30League
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Marsden(H) Home1.30League
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Littletown 4th X1(A) Away1.30League