Consett Cricket Club Consett CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Newcastle CC 3rd XI(A) Away (Heaton Medicals)13:00Friendly Won
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Tynemouth CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Benwell & Walbottle CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 130
Sat 01 May 2021 Riding Mill CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Won
Sat 08 May 2021 GEMS CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Leadgate CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Mon 17 May 2021 Boldon(H) Home18:00Cup Abandoned
Thu 20 May 2021 Leadgate CC 2nd XI(A) Away18:00Cup Abandoned
Sat 22 May 2021 Whitley Bay CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 1
Thu 27 May 2021 Boldon CC(H) Home18:00Cup Abandoned
Sat 29 May 2021 Cowgate Sports CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Wed 02 Jun 2021 Leadgate CC 2nd XI(H) Home18:00Cup Won by 1
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Riding Mill CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00Cup Won by 3
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Lintz CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 164
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Boldon CC(H) Home18:00Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Annfield Plain CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won Annfiled Plain Coneded
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Annfield Plain CC 2nd XI(H) Home18:00Cup Won by 46
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Newcastle CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 131
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Greenside CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League CANCELLED
Thu 01 Jul 2021 GEMS(H) Home18:00Cup Lost 10 wicket defeat
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Tynemouth CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Benwell & Walbottle CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 63
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Leadgate CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 26
Sat 24 Jul 2021 GEMS CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Riding Mill CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Abandoned Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Whitley Bay CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League Won by 1
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Cowgate Sports CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 94
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Lintz CC 2nd XI(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Annfield Plain CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League Won by 3
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Newcastle CC 3rd XI(A) Away12:30League Won by 4
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Greenside CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League