Consett & District Cricket Club Consett Academicals Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Medomsley(H) Home1.30Friendly Won by 82
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Whitburn(A) Away1.30League Lost
Sun 01 May 2022 Kimblesworth(H) Home1.30League Won by 40 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Dawdon(A) Away1.30League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 15 May 2022 Lanchester (A) Away1.30League Lost by 5 runs
Sun 29 May 2022 Leadgate(H) Home1.30Cup Won By 56 runs
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Hylton(H) Home1.30League Won by 6 wickets
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Boldon(H) Home1.30League Won by 9 wickets
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Ryton(A) Away1.30League Lost Consett Conceded
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Ryton(H) Home1.30Cup Won by 6 wickets
Mon 27 Jun 2022 Ryton(A) Away6.00Cup Won Ryton Conceded
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Kimblesworth(A) Away1.30League Won
Tue 19 Jul 2022 Cowgate(A) Away6.00Cup Lost Consett Conceded
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Lanchester (H) Home1.30League Won Lanchester Conceded
Fri 29 Jul 2022 Kimblesworth 4th(H) Home6.00Cup Lost by 43 runs
Sun 07 Aug 2022 Hylton(A) Away1.30League Lost by 17 runs
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Boldon(A) Away1.30League Won by 7 runs
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Dawdon(H) Home1.30League Won by 37 runs
Sun 28 Aug 2022 Whitburn 4th X1(H) Home1.30League Won by 77 runs
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Ryton(H) Home1.30League Lost by 3 wickets