Consett Cricket Club Consett Academicals Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Apr 2021 Shotley Bridge (H) Home1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Tantobie(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Lost Tantobie won by 32 runs
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Annfield Plain 3rd X1(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 1
Sun 02 May 2021 Littletown CC 4th XI(A) Away13:30League Won
Sun 09 May 2021 Brandon CC, Durham 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League Teamsheet
Sun 16 May 2021 Leadgate CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sun 30 May 2021 Seaham Harbour CC Development 1(H) Home13:30League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Washington CC, Durham 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Gateshead Fell CC 4th XI(A) Away1.30pmLeague
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Lintz CC 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Gateshead Fell CC 4th XI(H) Home13:30League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Washington CC, Durham 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Seaham Harbour CC Development 1(A) Away13:30League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Lintz CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Littletown CC 4th XI(H) Home13:30League
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Leadgate CC 3rd XI(H) Home1.30pmLeague
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Brandon CC, Durham 3rd XI(A) Away13:30League