Consett & District Cricket Club Consett CC U13's Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 01 May 2024 Leadgate CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Lost by 7 runs
Wed 08 May 2024 Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 15 May 2024 Greenside CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Won by 77 runs
Wed 22 May 2024 Whickham CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 0 wickets
Fri 24 May 2024 Lanchester CC Under 13(A) Away23:59Cup Lost Lanchester CC - Under 13 - Won
Wed 29 May 2024 Blaydon CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Burnopfield CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League Lost by 63 runs
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Lintz CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League Won by 42
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Shotley Bridge CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Ryton CC Under 13 Raiders(H) Home18:00League
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Burnhope CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Ryton CC Under 13 Rockets(A) Away18:00League
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Lanchester CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Annfield Plain CC Under 13(A) Away18:00League