Consett & District Cricket Club Consett CC U13's Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 27 Apr 2022 South Northumberland(H) Home6.00Cup Lost South Northumberland CC - Under 13 Green - Won
Wed 04 May 2022 Ryton(H) Home6.00League Lost
Wed 11 May 2022 Shotley Bridge (A) Away6.00League Lost by 6 wickets
Wed 18 May 2022 Whickham(H) Home6.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 25 May 2022 Annfield Plain(H) Home6.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Blaydon(A) Away6.00League Lost Blaydon CC - Under 13 - Won
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Burnhope(H) Home6.00League Won Consett CC - Under 13 - Won
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Burnopfield(A) Away6.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Wed 29 Jun 2022 South Northumberland(H) Home6.00League Drawn Draw
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Greenside(H) Home6.00League Lost by 8 wickets
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Lanchester (A) Away6.00League Lost by 2 wickets
Wed 20 Jul 2022 Leadgate(H) Home6.00League Drawn Draw
Wed 27 Jul 2022 Lintz(A) Away6.00League Lost by 9 wickets
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Beamish & East Stanley(H) Home6.00League