Consett Cricket Club Consett CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Ryton CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Newcastle City CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Stocksfield CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Won
Sat 08 May 2021 Swalwell CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 15 May 2021 Leadgate CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Wed 19 May 2021 TBC(H) Home18:00Cup
Sat 22 May 2021 Tynedale CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Wed 26 May 2021 Leadgate CC 1st XI(A) Away18:00Cup
Sat 29 May 2021 Morpeth CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Seaton Burn CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Annfield Plain CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Alnmouth & Lesbury CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Percy Main CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Ryton CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Newcastle City CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Leadgate CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Swalwell CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Stocksfield CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Tynedale CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Morpeth CC 1st XI(A) Away13:00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Seaton Burn CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Annfield Plain CC 1st XI(A) Away12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Alnmouth & Lesbury CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Percy Main CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League