Consett & District Cricket Club Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Consett CC U9 Comets(H) Home10:00League
Sun 05 May 2024 Lanchester CC Under 9(A) Away10:00League
Sun 12 May 2024 Whickham CC Under 9 Softball(H) Home10:00League
Sun 19 May 2024 Annfield Plain CC Under 9(A) Away10:00League
Sun 26 May 2024 Whickham CC Under 9 Softball(A) Away10:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Burnopfield CC Under 9(A) Away10:00League Won by 2
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Blaydon CC Under 9(A) Away10:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Burnhope CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Ryton CC Under 9(A) Away10:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Greenside CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Shotley Bridge CC U9 Tyneside League(A) Away10:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Swalwell CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024 Lanchester CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League