Consett & District Cricket Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Consett Cricket Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 20 Apr 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Whitley Bay CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League Teamsheet
Sat 27 Apr 2024Consett CC 1st XI Alnmouth & Lesbury CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 28 Apr 2024Consett CC U11's Shotley Bridge CC Under 11 Seamers(H) Home09:30League
Sun 28 Apr 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Consett CC U9 Comets(H) Home10:00League
Sun 28 Apr 2024Consett Academicals Peterlee CC Casuals(H) Home13:30League
Mon 29 Apr 2024Consett CC U15's Whickham CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Sat 04 May 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Clara Vale CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 05 May 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Greenside CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Mon 06 May 2024Consett CC 1st XI Blaydon CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Wed 08 May 2024Consett CC U13's Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sun 12 May 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Whickham CC Under 9 Softball(H) Home10:00League
Mon 13 May 2024Consett CC U15's Blaydon CC Under 15 B(H) Home18:00League
Sat 18 May 2024Consett CC 1st XI Stocksfield CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 19 May 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Swalwell CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Wed 22 May 2024Consett CC U13's Whickham CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 25 May 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Stocksfield CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Mon 27 May 2024Consett CC 1st XI Washington CC, Durham 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2024Consett CC 1st XI Swalwell CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2024Consett CC U11's Ryton CC Under 11(H) Home09:30League
Sun 02 Jun 2024Consett Academicals Ryton CC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Wed 05 Jun 2024Consett CC U13's Burnopfield CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Swalwell CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2024Consett CC 1st XI Ponteland CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Whickham CC Under 9 Softball(H) Home10:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2024Consett Academicals Hylton CCC 3rd XI(H) Home13:30League
Wed 19 Jun 2024Consett CC U13's Shotley Bridge CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Greenside CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Burnhope CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2024Consett Academicals Seaham Harbour CC Development 2(H) Home13:30League
Wed 26 Jun 2024Consett CC U13's Ryton CC Under 13 Raiders(H) Home18:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2024Consett CC 1st XI Morpeth CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Wed 03 Jul 2024Consett CC U13's Burnhope CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2024Consett CC 1st XI Annfield Plain CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Consett CC U11's Blaydon CC Under 11 Bravehearts(H) Home09:30League
Sun 07 Jul 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Mon 08 Jul 2024Consett CC U15's Shotley Bridge CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Rock CC, Northumberland 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2024Consett CC U11's Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 11(H) Home09:30League
Sun 14 Jul 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Greenside CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Mon 15 Jul 2024Consett CC U15's Beamish and E. Stanley CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Wed 17 Jul 2024Consett CC U13's Lanchester CC Under 13(H) Home18:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2024Consett CC 1st XI Ashington Rugby CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Burnhope CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Ashington Rugby CC 2nd XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Consett CC U11's Whickham CC Whickham Wolves(H) Home09:30League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Swalwell CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2024Consett Academicals Silksworth CC Academy(H) Home13:30League
Mon 29 Jul 2024Consett CC U15's Leadgate CC Under 15(H) Home18:00League
Sun 04 Aug 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Consett CC U9 Cobras(H) Home10:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2024Consett CC 1st XI Whickham CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 11 Aug 2024Consett CC U 9's - Cobras Lanchester CC Under 9(H) Home10:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Hexham Leazes CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sun 18 Aug 2024Consett CC U9's - Comets Shotley Bridge CC U9 Tyneside League(H) Home10:00League
Sat 24 Aug 2024Consett CC 1st XI Alnwick CC 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 31 Aug 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Kirkley CC, Northumberland 1st XI(H) Home13:00League
Sat 07 Sep 2024Consett CC 1st XI Newcastle City CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 14 Sep 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Morpeth CC 2nd XI(H) Home12:30League
Sat 21 Sep 2024Consett CC 2nd XI Stobswood Welfare CC 1st XI(H) Home12:30League