Consett Cricket Club News story

Senior Presentation Winners 2018

05 Oct 2018

Friday 5th October saw our annual senior presentation evening take place at the club. Thanks to all of those who came along and supported the evening as well as having to suffer the captains speeches. A full list of award winners is set out below;

1st X1 Player Of The Year - Stuart Graham

Colin Leedham Trophy (1st X1 leading bowler) - Stuart Graham

2nd X1 Player Of The Year - Daniel Pyke

Eric Topham Trophy (2nd X1 leading bowler) - Daniel Pyke

3rd X1 Player Of The Year - Nathan Smith

Academicals Player Of The Year - Harry Davison

Phil Williamson Memorial Trophy - Robbie Winn

Clubman Of The Year - Gary Hunter

Century Makers Trophies - Jamie Bradley (100 vs Shotley Bridge), Ian Atkinson (114 vs Annfield Plain)

A massive congratulations to all of our award winners for the season, well done!