Consett & District Cricket Club Consett CC 2nd XI v Newcastle City on Sat 09 Sep 2017 at 12:30
Consett & District Cricket Club Lost by 10 wickets

Match report As a result of their victory, Newcastle City are Division B1 champions for 2017 - Congratulations!

Match reduced to 30 overs per side due to two rain breaks

Consett & District Cricket Club Consett CC 2nd XI Batting
Player Name RunsMB4s6sSRCtStRo
1w 1b 1lb 
for 10 wickets
Kieran Winn ct F Hussain b S Khalid 13 1
49 - Harry Davison ct A Mohammed b A Mukhtar 1
11 - Ryan O'Neill ct F Mohammed b A Mukhtar 6 1
90 - Jamie Bradley ct F Hussain b S Khalid 2
48 - Ian Cox ct F Hussain b S Khalid 1
Andy O'Neill ct Unsure b A Ul-Haq 9 2
Matthew Kerswell ct Unsure b A Ul-Haq 16 2
Jonny Bradley ct S Asif b S Khalid 1
Nathan Smith Not Out  7
David Shaw ct B Ahmad b S Khalid 4 1
Haydn Jackson b R Sewsarran 2

Newcastle City Bowling

Player nameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
A Mukhtar7.031025.001.43
A Mohammed6.021100.001.83
S Khalid7.011653.202.29
F Mohammed1.00800.008.00
A Ul-Haq4.001527.503.75
R Sewsarran1.30313.002.00

Newcastle City Batting
Player name RMB4s6sSR
for 0 wickets
69 (11.1 overs)
S Asif Not Out  17 2
F Mohammed Not Out  52 9
A Mukhtar  
A Mohammed  
S Khalid  
A Ul-Haq  
R Sewsarran  
B Ahmad  
F Hussain  
M Khalid  
H Hussain  

Consett & District Cricket Club Consett CC 2nd XI Bowling

Player NameOversMaidensRunsWicketsAverageEconomy
Nathan Smith5.003200.006.40
Jonny Bradley4.012500.006.25
49 - Harry Davison1.10700.006.00
90 - Jamie Bradley1.00500.005.00